Untitled Document

 
Progressive Engineering Inc.
58640 State Road 15
Goshen, IN 46528
  Phone Number: 574.533.0337 (8am - 5pm M-F)
Fax Number: 574.533.9736

Architecture
Todd D. Miller
Email: tdmiller@p-e-i.com
Engineering
Tim Baldridge
Email: tbaldridge@p-e-i.com
Surveying
Stephanie Floyd
Email: sfloyd@p-e-i.com
     
Soil Analysis
Stephanie Floyd
Email: sfloyd@p-e-i.com
Testing Laboratory
Jason Holdeman
Email: jholdeman@p-e-i.com
Plan Review & Inspection
Ian Henderson
Email: ihenderson@p-e-i.com
     
Webmaster
Phone Number: 574.533.0337
Email: gweeden@p-e-i.com

PEI Evaluation Services
Greg Weeden
Email: gweeden@p-e-i.com

 

 

 

©2008 Progressive Engineering Inc.